لماذا تختار بطارية DTP؟

تأسست DATA POWER في عام 2009. لدينا 11 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال بطارية الليثيوم R&د والإنتاج.


ما هي المنتجات والخدمات التي يمكنك تقديمها؟


نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي بطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر ، وحزم البطاريات ، وبطاريات lifepo4 ، وإمدادات الطاقة المتنقلة. كما نقدم خدمات مخصصة.


هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية ؟


نحن شركة مصنعة. يغطي مصنعنا مساحة 12000 متر مربع ويعمل به 520 شخصًا. لدينا R المهنية&فريق د ومعمل الاختبارات. نحن نقدم منتجات وخدمات بطاريات الليثيوم عالية الجودة لأكثر من 500 شركة حول العالم.


كيف تضمن سلامة أداء بطاريات الليثيوم؟


لقد اجتاز مصنعنا ISO9001-2015& شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة TUV ، حصلت 98٪ من منتجات بطاريات الليثيوم على شهادة UL CB CE IEC62133 KC PSE ، وتتوافق المنتجات مع معايير ROHS.


ما خدمة ما بعد البيع التي تقدمها؟


نحن نقدم ضمان المنتج لمدة عام ودعم فني طويل الأجل. في نفس الوقت ، إذا وجد المنتج مشاكل في الجودة ، فسوف نتحمل تكلفة النقل ونستبدل المنتج الجديد.


هل يمكننا زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟


بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك برنامج الرحلة ، فنحن نرحب بك في أي وقت.

-------------------------- شاهد الفيديو لمعرفة المزيد عنا ---------------- -------


  • أفضل تشكيل لشركة بطاريات ليثيوم أيون - بطارية DTP
    أفضل تشكيل لشركة بطاريات ليثيوم أيون - بطارية DTP

    بطارية DTP أفضل تشكيل لشركة بطاريات Li-ion - بطارية DTP ، 11 عامًا من بطاريات الليثيوم المخصصة الاحترافية


  • تخصيص مصنعي اللف / اللكم / التغليف من الصين
    تخصيص مصنعي اللف / اللكم / التغليف من الصين

    اللف / اللكم / التغليف

    بطارية DTP مخصصة لمصنعي اللف / اللكم / التغليف من الصين ، اختارت أكثر من 500 شركة الشراكة معنا


  • الصين طلاء / مصنعي الأسطوانة - بطارية DTP
    الصين طلاء / مصنعي الأسطوانة - بطارية DTP

    طلاء / الأسطوانة

    DTP Battery China Coating / Roller Manufacturers - بطارية DTP ، 50 براءة اختراع لبطارية الليثيوم ، 120 براءة اختراع تقنية عملية.


  • الصين 2020 TUV مصنع فيديو التفتيش مصنعي الفيديو - بطارية DTP
    الصين 2020 TUV مصنع فيديو التفتيش مصنعي الفيديو - بطارية DTP

    تأسست شركة Shenzhen Data Power Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2009. وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير ومبيعات بطاريات الليثيوم أيون وبطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر و 18650 حزمة بطارية وبطاريات lifepo4. تبلغ مساحة المصنع 12000 متر مربع ، و 520 موظفًا ، وينتج 100000 بطارية ليبو يوميًا. حصل المصنع على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة TUV و SGS.

  • عرض عملية إنتاج بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر - الخبز بدرجة حرارة عالية
    عرض عملية إنتاج بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر - الخبز بدرجة حرارة عالية

    شركة Data Power Technology Co. ، Limited هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع البطاريات المتخصصة في إنتاج البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن (بطاريات الليثيوم أيون وبطاريات النيكل الهيدروجين). مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الجهود الكبيرة ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مع خدمات مبيعات قوية واكتسبت سمعة طيبة بين العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في هذه الصناعة. شركة Data Power Technology Co. ، Limited لديها مصنعان بمساحات إجمالية تزيد عن 50000 قدم مربع وتوظف أكثر من 1100 عامل ماهر للإنتاج. حتى الآن ، قمنا بالتوسع في بطاريات الليثيوم أيون المصنوعة من الألومنيوم وبطاريات ليثيوم بوليمر وبطاريات NiMH وبطاريات الليثيوم أيون الأسطوانية وشواحن بطاريات الطوارئ وغيرها. يتم الإنتاج تحت إشراف دقيق لضمان جودة المنتجات. تشمل إداراتنا الرئيسية R&قسم D ، قسم الصب ، قسم الإنتاج وقسم مراقبة الجودة. تؤكد شركتنا على تطبيق المنتجات وتتجاوز توقعات العملاء في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة موثوقة. لقد اعتمدنا نظام إدارة ISO9001 ونكرس جهودنا لتوفير المنتجات والخدمات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية والتكنولوجيا الإحصائية. تمت الموافقة على منتجاتنا من قبل UL. تلتزم شركتنا دائمًا بدقة بمعايير ISO. من تدريب الموظفين ، وتصميم المنتج ، وشراء المواد ، وعملية الإنتاج ، ومراقبة الجودة إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع ، تم إعداد نظام ضمان الجودة والخدمة الموثوق به بشكل صحيح. إن الموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ، والإدارة الحديثة ، ومفهوم المبيعات الدولية ، والتكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة للغاية هم القاعدة الصخرية لـ Data Power. إن فكرة "الجودة والابتكار والإخلاص والخدمة" تمر عبر ثقافة مؤسستنا. يوفر التزامنا المستمر بالبحث والتطوير لموزعينا وعملاء تصنيع المعدات الأصلية منتجات مبتكرة وموثوقة بأسعار معقولة. تفخر شركة Data Power Technology بنمونا وسمعتنا القائمة على التفاني المهني. تتشرف شركتنا كثيرًا بأن تكون شريكًا في نجاح عملائنا من خلال تقديم حلول مرنة لهم. إن تزويد عملائنا بأحدث المنتجات والخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة هو الهدف الأعلى لكل شخص في تقنية طاقة البيانات. يقوم جميع الموظفين بعملهم اليومي بضمير حي. بصفتنا علامة تجارية عالمية متنامية في صناعة بطاريات أيونات الليثيوم ، فإننا لا نركز فقط على جودة البطارية والأسعار التنافسية ، ولكن أيضًا على الخدمات المهنية. الآن ، أقمنا علاقات طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة وأصبحنا موردهم المنتظم. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتعاون بما في ذلك التعاون مع OEM من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • كيف تصنع بطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر؟ اعرض عملية تجميع بطارية lipo | بطارية DTP
    كيف تصنع بطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر؟ اعرض عملية تجميع بطارية lipo | بطارية DTP

    عملية إنتاج حزمة بطارية الليثيوم اللينة وخط إنتاج حزمة بطارية الليثيوم. ما يسمى بالبطاريات اللينة هي في الواقع بطاريات تستخدم رقائق التغليف المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك كمواد تغليف. تحتوي بطارية الليثيوم PACK على معايير معالجة وتصنيع صارمة نسبيًا ، كما يحدد مستوى عملية التصنيع جودة وحدة البطارية ، مما يؤثر على كفاءة التشغيل لخط الإنتاج بأكمله. تعتبر عملية إنتاج حزمة بطارية الليثيوم اللينة أكثر تعقيدًا ، والحزمة هي مفتاح إنتاج وتصميم وتطبيق نظام بطارية الطاقة.

  • كيف ننتج 18650 بطارية؟ | حزمة بطارية مخصصة | بطارية DTP
    كيف ننتج 18650 بطارية؟ | حزمة بطارية مخصصة | بطارية DTP

    عملية التجميع الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة لفرز بطارية 18650 ،دعم مختلف حزم بطارية 18650 مخصصة ، 18650 بطارية مخصصة ، 3.7 فولت -72 فولت 18650 بطارية ليثيوم أيون ،نحن نقدم حل حزمة بطارية الليثيوم بالكامل ، ويمكن تجهيز حزمة البطارية بـ BMS ، ووظيفة الاتصال


  • تخصيص عرض معدات إنتاج بطارية الليثيوم لدينا | مصنعي بطاريات DTP FromChina
    تخصيص عرض معدات إنتاج بطارية الليثيوم لدينا | مصنعي بطاريات DTP FromChina

    تأسست شركة Shenzhen Data Power Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2009. وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير ومبيعات بطاريات الليثيوم أيون وبطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر و 18650 حزمة بطارية وبطاريات lifepo4. تبلغ مساحة المصنع 12000 متر مربع ، و 520 موظفًا ، وينتج 100000 بطارية ليبو يوميًا. حصل المصنع على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة TUV و SGS. لدينا 12 تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في مجال بطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر ، و 90٪ من بطاريات ليبو حصلت على شهادة UL BIS CB KC CE. نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لأداء السلامة وحماية البيئة لبطاريات الليثيوم. في السنوات الـ 11 الماضية ، قمنا بتطوير أعمالنا في أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم. أطلقت JBL و Bose و JUUL و Xiaomi و HUAWEI وغيرها من شركات Fortune 500 تعاونًا متعمقًا. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في سماعات البلوتوث ، ومكبرات الصوت التي تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث ، ولوحات المفاتيح التي تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث ، وأدوات التجميل ، ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي ، والأدوات الكهربائية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، والأجهزة اللوحية ، والروبوتات الذكية ، والمركبات الكهربائية وغيرها من المجالات. التمسك بفلسفة العمل "الجودة أولاً" و "العميل أولاً" ، توفر الشركة منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة

ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال اقتباس مجاني لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم لدينا!

إرسال استفسارك

Why choose DTP battery?

DATA POWER was established in 2009. We have 11 years of experience in the field of lithium battery R&D and production.


What products and services can you provide?


We mainly produce lithium polymer batteries, battery packs, lifepo4 batteries, and mobile power supplies. We also provide customized services.


Are you a factory or trader company ?


We are a manufacturer. Our factory covers an area of 12,000 square meters and employs 520 people. We have a professional R&D team and testing laboratory. We provide high-quality lithium battery products and services to more than 500 companies worldwide.


How do you guarantee the safety performance of lithium batteries?


Our factory has passed ISO9001-2015 & TUV quality management system certification, 98% of lithium battery products have passed UL CB CE IEC62133 KC PSE certification, and the products comply with ROHS standards.


What after-sales service do you provide?


We provide a one-year product warranty and long-term technical support. At the same time, if the product finds quality problems, we will bear the transportation cost and replace the new product.


Can we visit your factory?


Of course, if you have the itinerary, we welcome you at any time.

--------------------------Watch the video to learn more about us-----------------------


  • How Lithium Polymer Batteries are Made?Show our lipo battery assembly process|DTP battery
    How Lithium Polymer Batteries are Made?Show our lipo battery assembly process|DTP battery

    Soft pack lithium battery pack production process and lithium battery pack production line. The so-called soft-pack batteries are actually batteries that use aluminum-plastic packaging film as the packaging material. Lithium battery PACK has relatively strict processing and manufacturing standards, and the manufacturing process level also determines the quality of the battery module, which affects the operating efficiency of the entire production line. The production process of soft pack lithium battery pack is more complicated, and pack is the key to the production, design and application of power battery system.

  • Lithium polymer battery production process demonstration-High temperature baking
    Lithium polymer battery production process demonstration-High temperature baking

    Data Power Technology Co., Limited is an experienced manufacturer of batteries specialized in the production of rechargeable batteries (lithium ion batteries and nickel hydrogen batteries). With more than 10 years of great efforts, our products have been exported worldwide with strong sales services and gained a great reputation among worldwide clients in the industry. Data Power Technology Co., Limited has two factories with total areas of more than 50,000 square feet and employs more than 1100 skillful workers for production. So far, we have expanded to aluminum case lithium ion batteries, li-polymer batteries, NiMH batteries, cylindrical lithium ion batteries, emergency battery chargers and others. Production is carried out under close supervision to ensure quality products. Our key departments include R&D Department, Molding Department, Production Department and QC Department. Our company emphasizes on the application of products and exceeds customers' expectations in a timely and reliable manner. We have been adopting ISO9001 management system and are dedicated to providing products and services up to international standards and statistical technology. Our products have been UL approved. Our company always strictly abides by the standards of ISO. From personnel training, product design, material purchase, production process, quality control to after sales service, a reliable quality assurance and service system has been properly set up. Highly qualified staff, modernized management, international sales concept, highly advanced technology and equipment are the rock-firm base of Data Power. The idea of "Quality, Innovation, Sincerity and Service" goes through our enterprise culture. Our ongoing commitment to research and development provides our distributors and OEM customers with innovative and reliable products at reasonable prices. Data Power Technology is proud of our growth and reputation based on professional dedication. Our company is greatly honored to be a partner in our customers' success by offering them flexible solutions. To supply our customers with state-of-the-art products and value-added services is the top target of every people in Data Power Technology. All staff undertakes their everyday work conscientiously. As a rising worldwide brand in the lithium ion battery industry, we concentrate not only on battery quality and competitive price, but also on professional services. Now, we have established long-term relationships with many famous enterprises and become their regular supplier. We sincerely welcome the cooperation including OEM cooperation from customers all around the world.

  • Customized Winding / Punching / Packaging manufacturers From China
    Customized Winding / Punching / Packaging manufacturers From China

    Winding / Punching / Packaging

    DTP battery Customized Winding / Punching / Packaging manufacturers From China,More than 500 companies have chosen to partner with us


  • China Coating / Roller manufacturers - DTP battery
    China Coating / Roller manufacturers - DTP battery

    Coating / Roller

    DTP battery China Coating / Roller manufacturers - DTP battery,50 lithium battery invention patents, 120 practical technology patents..


  • Best Formation of Li-ion batteries Company - DTP battery
    Best Formation of Li-ion batteries Company - DTP battery

    DTP battery Best Formation of Li-ion batteries Company - DTP battery,11 Years of professional customized lithium batteries


  • China 2020 TUV factory inspection video manufacturers - DTP battery
    China 2020 TUV factory inspection video manufacturers - DTP battery

    Shenzhen Data Power Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. A high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development, and sales of lithium-ion batteries, lithium polymer batteries, 18650 battery packs, and lifepo4 batteries. The factory has a building area of 12,000 square meters, 520 employees, and produces 100,000 lipo battery per day. The factory has passed TUV and SGS quality management system certification. 

  • How do we produce 18650 battery packs?|Custom battery pack |DTP battery
    How do we produce 18650 battery packs?|Custom battery pack |DTP battery

    Complete automatic assembly process of 18650 battery sorting,Support customized various 18650 battery packs,custom 18650 battery packs,3.7v-72v 18650 lithium ion battery pack,We provide the whole lithium battery pack solution, the battery pack can be equipped with BMS, communication function


  • Customized Our lithium battery production equipment display|DTP battery manufacturers FromChina
    Customized Our lithium battery production equipment display|DTP battery manufacturers FromChina

    Shenzhen Data Power Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. A high-tech enterprise integrating production, research and development, and sales of lithium-ion batteries, lithium polymer batteries, 18650 battery packs, and lifepo4 batteries. The factory has a building area of 12,000 square meters, 520 employees, and produces 100,000 lipo battery per day. The factory has passed TUV and SGS quality management system certification. We have 12 patented technologies in the field of lithium polymer batteries, and 90% of lipo batteries have passed UL BIS CB KC CE certification. We pay more attention to the safety performance and environmental protection of lithium batteries. In the past 11 years, we have developed business in more than 50 countries around the world. JBL, Bose, JUUL, Xiaomi, HUAWEI and other fortune 500 companies have launched in-depth cooperation. Our products are widely used in Bluetooth headsets, Bluetooth speakers, Bluetooth keyboards, beauty instruments, GPS, power tools, laptops, tablets, smart robots, Electric vehicles and other fields. Adhering to the business philosophy of "Quality First" and "Customer First", the company provides high-quality products and ser

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Send your inquiry